Contact form

Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on facebook
Share on print

Contact with you is important to us. It is our pleasure to look after you personally and respond to any questions you may have. Simply use the following contact form to send your request and briefly describe your question or issue.

Legal notice
The data transmitted to Agilis 1e Collective Foundation using this form are sent encrypted via the internet. However, the possibility of unauthorized third parties accessing the transmitted data, particularly using malware on the computer, cannot fully be excluded. If you are using this form to send confidential data, you accept the risk of disclosure of information to third parties and you release Agilis 1e Collective Foundation from any and all liability for damages incurred as a result of the use of this form, to the extent that such release is permitted by the law.

By providing your phone number and/or email address, you declare your express consent to Agilis 1e Collective Foundation contacting you by phone and/or unsecured email. The personal data provided by you are used and stored to handle and process your inquiry.

Agilis 1e Sammelstiftung
c/o Bank Vontobel AG
Schweizerhofquai 3a
6002 Luzern

* Mandatory information

Formulaire de contact

Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on facebook
Share on print

Le contact avec vous est important pour nous. C’est avec plaisir que nous nous occupons de vous personnellement et que nous répondons à toutes vos questions. Il vous suffit d’utiliser le formulaire de contact suivant pour envoyer votre demande et décrire brièvement votre question ou votre problème.

Notice légale

Les données transmises à Agilis 1e Fondation collective au moyen de ce formulaire sont envoyées de manière cryptée via Internet. Toutefois, la possibilité que des tiers non autorisés accèdent aux données transmises, notamment en utilisant des logiciels malveillants sur l'ordinateur, ne peut être totalement exclue. Si vous utilisez ce formulaire pour envoyer des données confidentielles, vous acceptez le risque de divulgation des informations à des tiers et vous dégagez Agilis 1e Collective Foundation de toute responsabilité pour les dommages subis du fait de l'utilisation de ce formulaire, dans la mesure où cette décharge est autorisée par la loi.

En fournissant votre numéro de téléphone et/ou votre adresse électronique, vous déclarez consentir expressément à ce que la Fondation collective Agilis 1e vous contacte par téléphone et/ou par courrier électronique non sécurisé. Les données personnelles que vous fournissez sont utilisées et stockées pour traiter votre demande.

Agilis 1e Sammelstiftung
c/o Bank Vontobel AG
Schweizerhofquai 3a
6002 Luzern

* Information obligatoire